Onedayone Group was derived from Yantai Yitian Food Co., Ltd. founded in 2004, nowadays has become to a global business chain of fruits and vegetables, with China as the supply base, Dubai and Holland as the sales center.

      Years of hard work have created a solid market foundation and a steady cooperative relationship. Onedayone Group has been helping the orchards and packing houses around the world to build excellent sales channels and establish a big family of win-win cooperation. The group founded 2 mid- and high-end brands: Yitian and Onedayone, aiming to deliver the premium fruits and vegetables to every corner of the world, and provide the consumers with more fresh and healthy food, as well as more professional and complete service. From China to Dubai, Europe to Southeast Asia, every fruit and every vegetable will be carefully selected, packaged, pesticide residue controlled and cold-transported, coordinate with strictly quality monitor. 

      Onedayone group contains Yantai Yitian Food Co., Ltd., Shandong Yixian Food Co., Ltd., Zhangzhou Yitian Food Co., Ltd., Dubai Tri-Benefits Food International L.L.C Co.,Ltd., and Holland Onedayone Fruit Europe B.V. Different countries and regions, multi-cultural work circumstance and innovation spirit constitute the source of sustainable development of the company.   


 

Odoo CMS - 大图

 

Odoo CMS - 大图

 

  • Yantai Yitian Food Co., Ltd. founded in 2004, is one of the earliest companies to export Chinese Fuji apple to EU countries. Nowadays, she already becomes a leading exporter in chinese fruits and vegetables.
  • In 2009, Dubai Tri-Benefits Food International L.L.C Co.,Ltd. was founded, at the same year, Yantai Yitian Food Co., Ltd. became the chinese fruits and vegetables supplier for European hypermarket, and the cooperation has lasted till now, with her perfect quality control system and the pesticide residue fully comply with the EU supermarket standard.
  • In 2011, Yantai Yitian ranked the top trader for exporting honey pomelo from China. 
  • In 2013, Zhangzhou Yitian Food Co., Ltd. was founded.
  • In 2014, Tri-benefits Food started strategic cooperation with several local hypermarkets in Dubai, became the exclusive supplier of chinese fruits and vegetables, and engaged in carrying out higher product standard.
  • In 2015, Shandong Yixian Food Co. Ltd., was founded, Shanghai office of Shandong Yixian Food Co. was set up, in the same year, Tri-benefits Food started to deliver fruits and vegetables to China-invested enterprises, chinese supermarkets, communities and restraunts in UAE.
  • In 2016, Onedayone Group were founded; Tri-benefits Food became the largest chinese company in fruits and vegetables industry in Dubai, and has been the leader till now. Online shop was put into service to deliver fruits and vegetables to chinese families in Dubai.
  • In 2017, Holland Onedayone Fruit Europe B.V. was founded. Yantai Yitian started to cooperate with more hypermarkets in Germany, Yantai Yitian has obtained GLOBAL GAP certificate for 12 consecutive years, and BRC certificate for 6 consecutive years.
  • Yantai Yitian Food Co., Ltd. founded in 2004, is one of the earliest companies to export Chinese Fuji apple to EU countries. Nowadays, she already becomes a leading exporter in chinese fruits and vegetables.
  • In 2009, Dubai Tri-Benefits Food International L.L.C Co.,Ltd. was founded, at the same year, Yantai Yitian Food Co., Ltd. became the chinese fruits and vegetables supplier for European hypermarket, and the cooperation has lasted till now, with her perfect quality control system and the pesticide residue fully comply with the EU supermarket standard.
  • In 2011, Yantai Yitian ranked the top trader for exporting honey pomelo from China. 
  • In 2013, Zhangzhou Yitian Food Co., Ltd. was founded.
  • In 2014, Tri-benefits Food started strategic cooperation with several local hypermarkets in Dubai, became the exclusive supplier of chinese fruits and vegetables, and engaged in carrying out higher product standard.
  • In 2015, Shandong Yixian Food Co. Ltd., was founded, Shanghai office of Shandong Yixian Food Co. was set up, in the same year, Tri-benefits Food started to deliver fruits and vegetables to China-invested enterprises, chinese supermarkets, communities and restraunts in UAE.
  • In 2016, Onedayone Group were founded; Tri-benefits Food became the largest chinese company in fruits and vegetables industry in Dubai, and has been the leader till now. Online shop was put into service to deliver fruits and vegetables to chinese families in Dubai.
  • In 2017, Holland Onedayone Fruit Europe B.V. was founded. Yantai Yitian started to cooperate with more hypermarkets in Germany, Yantai Yitian has obtained GLOBAL GAP certificate for 12 consecutive years, and BRC certificate for 6 consecutive years.

奕天壹果蔬集团源于2004年在中国山东成立的奕天食品公司,发展至今已成为以中国为主要供应基地,迪拜、荷兰为销售核心,日渐丰富的一个全球性的果蔬贸易产业链。

      多年的风雨历程铸就了坚实的市场根基和稳固的合作关系, 奕天壹不断运用自身优势协助世界各地的果园、加工厂搭建优质良好的供应渠道,建立起一个合作共赢的大家庭。 集团自创“奕天”“奕天壹”两个中高端果蔬品牌, 旨在将高标准高品质的水果蔬菜推广到世界各地,为顾客提供更新鲜、更健康的果蔬以及更专业、更周到的服务。从中国到迪拜,从欧洲到东南亚,每一个水果,每一颗蔬菜,都会经历产地精选,加工包装,农残检测,冷链运输等环节, 配合严格的品质监控。

      奕天壹果蔬集团含括中国烟台奕天食品有限公司,山东奕鲜食品有限公司,漳州奕天食品有限公司,迪拜三益食品国际有限公司,荷兰奕天壹果蔬有限公司,分别来自不同国家和地区的员工,多元化的工作环境,创新性的企业精神,正是企业持续发展的源泉。   


Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns



水果

时令采摘,冷链运输。

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns



蔬菜

欧盟标准,绿色新鲜

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns




套餐

礼盒套餐,一件搞定

 

Odoo CMS - 大图

 

Odoo CMS - 大图

 

  • 2004年,烟台奕天食品有限公司成立,成为最早将中国红富士苹果出口到欧盟国家的企业之一,现已发展成为中国果蔬产品出口领先企业。
  • 2009年,迪拜三益食品国际有限公司成立;烟台奕天食品成为欧洲大型超市中国水果、蔬菜的供应商,已持续供货多年,其质量控制体系及农残控制效果完全达到欧盟超市标准。
  • 2011年,烟台奕天食品取得蜜柚单项产品出口中国第一的好成绩。
  • 2013年,漳州奕天食品有限公司成立。
  • 2014年,迪拜三益食品开始与迪拜本地多家-大型超市形成战略合作关系,独家主力供应中国的水果蔬菜,并致力于更广泛地推广高品质标准。
  • 2015年,山东奕鲜食品有限公司成立; 山东奕鲜食品上海办公室设立;同年,迪拜三益食品开始针对驻阿中资企业、华人超市,社区及中餐馆的水果蔬菜配送业务。
  • 2016年,奕天壹果蔬集团组建;三益食品国际有限公司已发展成迪拜果蔬行业里中国公司中规模最大的,并多来年占据行业领先地位。公司启用奕天壹在线商城,配合自建物流车队向在阿华人配送果蔬产品。
  • 2017年,荷兰奕天壹果蔬有限公司成立。烟台奕天与德国更多的大型超市开始合作;烟台奕天已连续12年获得GLOBAL GAP证书 (良好农业操作规范),并连续6年获得BRC质量管理体系证书。
  • 2004年,烟台奕天食品有限公司成立,成为最早将中国红富士苹果出口到欧盟国家的企业之一,现已发展成为中国果蔬产品出口领先企业。
  • 2009年,迪拜三益食品国际有限公司成立;烟台奕天食品成为欧洲大型超市中国水果、蔬菜的供应商,已持续供货多年,其质量控制体系及农残控制效果完全达到欧盟超市标准。
  • 2011年,烟台奕天食品取得蜜柚单项产品出口中国第一的好成绩。
  • 2013年,漳州奕天食品有限公司成立。
  • 2014年,迪拜三益食品开始与迪拜本地多家-大型超市形成战略合作关系,独家主力供应中国的水果蔬菜,并致力于更广泛地推广高品质标准。
  • 2015年,山东奕鲜食品有限公司成立; 山东奕鲜食品上海办公室设立;同年,迪拜三益食品开始针对驻阿中资企业、华人超市,社区及中餐馆的水果蔬菜配送业务。
  • 2016年,奕天壹果蔬集团组建;三益食品国际有限公司已发展成迪拜果蔬行业里中国公司中规模最大的,并多来年占据行业领先地位。公司启用奕天壹在线商城,配合自建物流车队向在阿华人配送果蔬产品。
  • 2017年,荷兰奕天壹果蔬有限公司成立。烟台奕天与德国更多的大型超市开始合作;烟台奕天已连续12年获得GLOBAL GAP证书 (良好农业操作规范),并连续6年获得BRC质量管理体系证书。